RALEIGH

1812 Tillery Place, Suite 105
Raleigh, NC 27604

919-286-2128 or 919-665-4500

trianglenc@dressforsuccess.org

DURHAM

1720 Guess Road, Suite 14
Durham, NC 27701

919-286-2128

trianglenc@dressforsuccess.org

 
 

Contact Us

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR

Laura Martin
laura.martin@dfstrianglenc.org 

MEDIA AND SPONSORHIP INQUIRIES

Karen Johnson
karen.johnson@dfstrianglenc.org

CLIENT SERVICES

Megan Eilenberger
megan.eilenberger@dfstrianglenc.org

Joylyn Day, Durham Operations Manager
joylyn.day@dfstrianglenc.org

Sarah Cowles-Zambon, Raleigh Operations Manager
sarah.cowles@dfstrianglenc.org

Joanne Repinecz, Career Development Specialist
joanne.repinecz@dfstrianglenc.org

Diana Graham - Veterans Coordinator
diana.graham@dfstrianglenc.org

VOLUNTEERING

Laurin Norwood
laurin.norwood@dfstrianglenc.org

DONATIONS AND BOUTIQUE SALES

Denise Torain
denise.torain@dfstrianglenc.org

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION

Sarah Baldwin
sarah.baldwing@dfstrianglenc.org

GENERAL INQUIRIES

trianglenc@dressforsuccess.org